Dear Vince Gilligan

Thank you.

Thank you for creating the best drama I have ever seen. Ever.

Thank you for the character of Gus Fring. I have never been so simultaneously scared of and impressed with a character in my entire life.

Thank you for giving Bryan Cranston his vehicle to awesomeness. (I mean, I loved Malcolm in the Middle, but Cranston has dramatic chops!)

Thank you for the character of Jesse Pinkman. I never thought he would be a character I would identify with. (Next to Annie on Community and Leslie on Parks and Rec.)

Thanks for the uncut pizza joke. Cleverest way to explain a plot point I’ve ever seen.

Thanks for Breaking Bad. I look forward to next season.

(No thanks for Walt Jr. Man, what a jerk.)

Leave a Reply

